tuscl

Tipping the Shot Girl

doctorevil
Evil Lair
Sunday, January 14, 2018 8:26 AM
I recently did something I have never done before in decades of strip clubbing: I tipped a shot girl. I generally don’t do shots, and on the rare occasions when I do, it’s not the little test tubes of colored, watered down alcohol that the shot girls are selling. I’ll get a real shot if I want one. So I’m in a club I’m fairly familiar with and from a distance I see a shot girl making her rounds. I think she was new because I had never seen her before, and this was dayshift when they tend to start out the newbies. Plus she seemed a bit nervous, circulating, but not appearing to be actually approaching that many customers. Eventually she worked her way around to the bar where I was sitting, said hi, and introduced herself. She was an absolute doll, slender but with some nice topography and the cutest face you can imagine. It was obvious she had spent considerable time preparing for work. Her hair and make up were perfectly done, and she was wearing a super short school girl miniskirt and halter top. She looked like a living anime girl (although she wasn’t Asian). She chatted for a few minutes, and then of course offered me a shot. I told her sorry, I don’t do shots, but I thanked her for stopping by, told her I liked her look and tipped her $5. Has anybody else tip the shot girl just because she looked good, without getting a shot?

14 comments

• MackTruck
    6 years ago
    Yeeeeeeep, she came to my truck later
  • PeterEaster
    6 years ago
    Yes. Approached by a busty shot girl, who obviously had nothing on underneath her thin, tight, low cut top. Declined a shot, but offered to tip her $2 to show me her titties. She happily agreed, set down her tray, and flashed me. They were real and spectatular. Since it was a pasty club, those were also the only nipples I saw that evening.
  • Cashman1234
    6 years ago