tuscl

An end to the hustle / put a stop to her SS

SebastianCobb
California
Saturday, December 9, 2017 1:05 PM
I'm new to the game and like any rookie I've made plenty of mistakes. I've come here in the past to ask questions regarding my situation. Some of you have taken it as me being a troll or just stupid for falling for SS. The fact is that I caught feelings for my ATF and refused to give up on her. Recently she's gotten way too comfortable and I've started putting a stop to it and calling her out on her BS/SS. During our last OTC, my ATF told me that she had invited her friend over to join us (the one from prior incidents for those of you familiar with this). That upset very much because she did so without asking me If I'd be ok with it beforehand. According to her, her friend was sad and needed "companionship". I said to my self "I'm not a therapist so why is she coming? I don't want to hear her problems". I was adamant with my ATF that I did not want a 3 way. My ATF told me that it was ok, "her friend would just be there for a little while then she would leave". According to my ATF, her friend was came in a separate vehicle but when we left the bar, my ATF and the friend got in the same vehicle". It would appear as though both of them had arrived together and they were scheming. When the "friend" got into my ATF's car, my ATF text me and asked me if wanted to do a 3 way, I re-iterated my disinterested and my ATF started to become upset. Although she denied being upset, her facial expression told me more than a thousand words. We left the bar parking lot and proceed to another place to "hang out". Lo and behold both my ATF and her friend arrived. From that point forward my ATF coped a really bad attitude. She was sarcastic, bitchy, argumentative, snide, and hateful towards me (someone who gives her nothing but love and takes care of her well). We kicked then my ATF and had some fun while the friend just stood by because I did not allow her to play with us. My