tuscl

Gaping pussy on stage

Monday, October 16, 2017 10:11 PM
While on stage, The dancer's pussy was open a little bit and as she was dancing and rolling around it would open up even more. I'm still new at this so how unusual is it to see that?

18 comments

• BurlingtonHoFactory
    7 years ago
    I've seen it a few times in nude clubs. She had probably just fingered herself prior to getting onstage, or maybe she just did some particularly invasive extras with a custie. Or perhaps she just has a naturally big sloppy vagina. Either way, I wouldn't let it detract from your enjoyment. It sounds fine to me.
  • s275ironman
    7 years ago