tuscl

any recommended "american-style" strip clubs?

Hello

I need a few advices here as I am new to this whole scene.
I visited a few years ago randomly one of the best strip clubs according to the top 40 list. Tootsie's cabaret in Miami. I didn't have much time to explore more of the these clubs in Miami while I was on holiday, I want to visit more of these clubs (where touching is allowed).
I live in switzerland which is absolutely dead regarding strip clubs. So I visited prague and some clubs are very good as well (Hot peppers and darling cabaret for example). Are there any similar clubs in europe? (for holiday) or asia? (planned business travel)

Thank you for the help
regards

12 comments

• gammanu95
    7 years ago
    Whoa-pah Gangnam style
  • jackslash
    7 years ago
    Have you tried FKK clubs in Germany and Austria? Not exactly strip clubs since the girls walk around naked.
  • gadoi123
    7 years ago
    No I haven't, but thanks for the tip anyways, but im looking for strip clubs. I'm just currently browsing through germany strip clubs , these look good, but is touching generally allowed?
  • mark94
    7 years ago
    Not really.

I've been to Prague which has some clubs targeting tourists with high prices in the back room. Other clubs are for locals but make no pretense of being anything but a brothel.

Athens has a few rip off tourist clubs. Most are now out of business. Good riddance.

London has a few American style clubs. Upscale, expensive for what you get. Limited touching.

There are brothel bars in Spain. Really nothing in Italy or France. FKKs in Germany. A few Show clubs in Amsterdam with live sex shows.

Think of it like ordering an American hamburger with fries in a European restaurant. Most won't have it on the menu and, if you find it, it will be a poor imitation.
  • gadoi123
    7 years ago