tuscl

Teach me your ways

Hey guys, I'm new to the hobby and am trying to learn how things work. I've already read the FAQ, the glossary, and many reviews of clubs in my area. I have a few questions that I think only y'all could answer for me, in this forum.

First, I want to know about kissing the dancers. I've read several reviews where guys have reported some LFK and some DPK. How does one typically broach the subject of kissing with a dancer? Are you straightforward and just ask if it's cool? How common is it for dancers to allow kissing? Please fill me in with any pertinent info.

Second, regarding tipping: What is typical? Do y'all tip on all dances or just exceptional ones? How do dancers view guys who don't tip? And how much is a good tip? In my area (DFW), $20 per dance seems to be the standard price per dance, if that helps with your advice giving. Also, does 100% of the tip go to the dancer or is she splitting with the house?

Third, I'm curious about breast play. So far, during most of the dances I've received, I've been allowed to touch the girls' tits as much as I want. But I've read some reviews that talk about guys sucking on nipples and such. I'd like to try this but up till now have just assumed that was off the table. Do you just ask your dancer is nipple sucking is allowed? Really, I'm a complete newb.

Fourth, can y'all explain mileage with a bit more detail? Lots of reviews talk about mileage and I get the general idea but I get lost when guys talk about the degree of the mileage they are receiving. High and Low mileage area little too vague. Please detail for me what y'all consider to be low, moderate, and high mileage activities in the SC.

Thanks in advance for your help. I appreciate all the help!

32 comments

• JAprufrock
    7 years ago