tuscl

Finding high mileage dancers in low mileage clubs

benkenobi
New Jersey
I'm just getting into this hobby and surrounded by low mileage clubs. Any tips on how to find the diamonds in the rough?

21 comments

• Jascoi
    7 years ago
    it can be a challenge. best possibly is when you have 'chemistry' with the girl.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    Low mileage clubs are usually so due to strict local ordinances the clubs have to follow and enforce, it's usually not a club thing or most dancers deciding to be LM - there are plenty of dancers that would like to give 2-way contact dances b/c they know they can make much more $$$ that way and probably easier
  • Subraman
    7 years ago
    i do 90% of my clubbing in low-touch clubs. most days i leave having gotten at least medium touch and often high touch, and even extras a couple of times. but unfortunately, there's few reliable tells to look for. i know how much touching i'll get, when i take her in the back for a vip. and if not, i've blown $100 plus however much i spent pumping alcohol into her.

that said, you can stack the deck in your favor by: 1. going on a slow shift, where you're more likely to find a girl who is appreciative of what you're spending on her, and who wants to keep you as a customer, 2. be enough of a regular at the club that the girls know you spend -- again, increase her motivation to keep you as a customer, 3. be on good enough terms with the bouncer that he gives you some slack. say a few words, buy him a shot -- there's one club where the standard is for the bouncer to take at least one, and usually two trips through the vip room, anytime someone is back there... but if i'm back there and there's no other customer/stripper pair, i have not seen a bouncer in at least 2-3 years.