tuscl

How to arrange dinner with big time ATF?

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 3:12 PM
I am still a young noob on this site but some of you may remember my siuation from a few weeks back. If not, have a brief scan through it here [view link] We have known eachother well since the new year, I am exclusive to her ITC (Probably a negative here), we talk everyday through Facebook and some OTC action has happened but only ever after work or on her nights off. This has all taken place at local bars and regular clubs close by her work. We've done the whole birthday presents thing and she has called me a friend, as well as saving my ass one time when I lost my wallet. Basically, my family are away and I cant really cook, nor can I be bothered, I am pretty useless/lazy and I comfortably live with my parents. I'm gonna visit a restaurant of some sort tomorrow and I would love this girl to join me, however I don't know how to word it. It really is pathetic and theres a decent chance that she'll say yes anyway, but even with girls at school, I was always too shy to just come out with things like this. Its not always rejection thats the fear, its often just feeling stupid and not knowing how to phrase it knowing that i'll have to face her afterwards. I will pay for the meal but I dont want it to be me paying for her time, I just wanna hangout with a similarly aged girl who I seem to get along with well, and I know she is single so what else will she be doing on a Wednesday afternoon thats better than nice company and a free meal? The main reason I fear rejection is that our town is very small and everyone knows her and many people know me, more than half of my visits to the local supermarket end up with me bumping into the strip club manager and having a convo with him. Ive also seen dancers out for meals with their partners so she would likely fear that someone might see us and jeapordise her position, I would happily travel to somewhere away from town if she accepted.

6 comments