tuscl

Losing Confidence!! :(

Sunday, March 19, 2017 9:13 AM
I just had to ask the lumineries in here how to handle my situation. I am a newbie so please don't be too hard on me. A few months ago I caught the 'Club Bug', and I have been going religiously twice a week to various clubs in the area. And I'm having a blast, but off late...I've been getting tired of dances and opting to talk to the dancers and drink and eat, just have a laid back time basically. It seems like iduring the course of our conversation almost every single dancer tells me about how she makes $500-$1000 every night and how he regulars give them $2k-3k a night. I had one tell me that when she dances in Dallas there are guys who spend 20k-30k a month on her. Seems like everyone other customer of theirs, except me, is a multi-millionaire executive or a Saudi prince. It is starting to affecting my psyche and starting to feel like a loser, and I thought strip clubs were supposed make old fat guys like me feel better!?! Am I falling for SS?!? A lot of them seem very attractive and sound believable.

43 comments

• Subraman
    7 years ago
    The vast majority are lying. Just pursue your agenda, and you will find a good guy can spend shockingly little for a ton of time, from these so-called $2k/night girls
  • sharkhunter
    7 years ago
    It may depend on what club you are visiting, location, and the locals visiting. In my area I never heard dancers say they are all making 500 to 1000 a day. I used to hear dancers in one club complain about not having made enough to make the tip out back a few years ago. These were not exactly top notch dancers but they didn't look that bad either. Maybe 6 or 7's or even an 8. With an economy that has been on the rise for several years, lots of guys are spending money in clubs more carefree. During the last recession, I saw clubs get deserted with very little spending. I had dancers all over me.
  • houjack
    7 years ago