tuscl

Hey, I'm new here

Friday, October 7, 2016 11:25 AM
Greetings established gentlemen of tuscl. I have been reading what reviews I could see before deciding to buy the lifetime VIP for some time now. I see alot of names that are frequently active in here and am looking to step up my game, get some advice, share some experiences and make some friends with similar interests. I am fairly new to the game, and only really been to a handful of clubs. I feel like I now the good from the bad, but some of the experiences that you all have posted on here seem like a fairytale to me. A little about me. I am 30, live in the Midwest(south dakota) and work as a Web developer. I travel occasionally for golf, nfl or friendships out of town. I don't know alot and do not want to make assumptions but I feel like I spend far about average in strip clubs for someone my age (both time and money) I really feel like I have a lot to learn about the "game" but at the same time know I am way ahead of anyone I know IRL. I have had good and bad experiences in clubs and have been encouraged by desertscrub to start posting reviews and I hope to catch up on all my experiences as time allows as well as post new ones as I encounter them. I want to become a fairly active member of this community, but want to remain polite, professionalet, discreet. Hopefully everyone has a mutual respect for one another as that is all I am looking for. To the nitty-gritty. I live in South Dakota, my hometown strip club is completly hands off. I will be posting my reviews of it in the coming weeks. Private and VIP dances are good contact from the girls but there is nothing like the two-way interaction. My biggest thing at a strip club is wanting to make sure the girl is having a great time with me outside of just making money(I am likely an idiot for thinking this way) I like engaging conversations, I feel like I get a good read on women and can pick out truths and fibs. Another potential downfall is that I gener