tuscl

Helicobacter pylori From A Dancer

sinclair
Strip Club Nation
Monday, September 12, 2016 3:43 PM
I was at a strip club and hit it off with a dancer. I start getting dances from her, and they are the anything goes type of dances that most on here like. Things escalate quickly and by the second dance we are making out. DFK would be an understatement. More like tongue hockey. (I am an expert at French kissing, having learned the fine art from French Canadian women.) The dancer just can't get enough of my tongue skills as she is trying to fuck me through my pants. This went on for several songs. I have French kissed many women in my life, but this dancer was out of control. She barely let me breathe. About a week and a half later, I start getting stabbing, unbearable pain in my upper abdomen after eating. This goes on for several days. I think I have ulcers in my stomach and decide to go to the doctor to get checked out. My symptoms match that of stomach ulcers. He does a blood test and tells me I have Helicobacter pylori, a bacteria that causes ulcers. It attacks the lining of your stomach, duodenum, and esophagus and if not treated, can put a hole in one of said organs. The doctor tells me that about 40% of the world's population have Helicobacter pylori. For some people, the bacteria never bothers them. For other people, the bacteria attacks the walls of their digestive organs. People with H. pylori are also more likely to get stomach cancer. The bacteria can get in you through coming in contact with an infected person's fecal matter or eating contaminated food, but most commonly it spreads through mouth to mouth contact with someone who carries the bacteria. The bacteria can live on plaque, tiny pieces of regurgitated food, or in the saliva. People from third world countries (bad hygiene, crowded living conditions) are more likely to have H. pylori, but it is getting more and more common in the United States. I am almost 100% sure I got the bacteria from this