tuscl

Clubbing with a friend/co-worker/acquaintance?

jojojo897
California
Tuesday, July 19, 2016 6:49 AM
It seems like it's looked down upon. I can understand why since I like rolling solo too especially when it's a getaway hobby from everyone else in my life. However, I brought up my club endeavors to two of my co-workers which lead them in wanting me to invite them the next time I chill at the club again. I have no prior experience with bringing along anyone at the club. They seem chill about it but only one of them is able to a accompany me though. I'm sure we're probably just going to sit next to each other in individual chairs and take our pick of who to tip or take to VIP. Then give each other a heads up on who's worth the time with dances. I told him that I'll most likely go back in like three weeks or so. He seems cool about it since he's still down on coming along. I have no interest in carpooling so I'm sure we'll end up just meeting there as well especially when I might end up staying after hours with my current favorite. Anyone have experience with this? How did you go about planning this out? Details on how it went would be very helpful or otherwise...interesting.

22 comments

• Subraman
    8 years ago