tuscl

LDK Encouraged

celayatable
Minnesota
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 9:06 PM
So I'm a newbie to the board. One of the topics that I seem to question is the frowning down upon LDKing in the club. While I do not have the ability or time to frequent establishments with the consistency of many of you. I enjoy the hobby. The infrequency with which I am able to visit clubs prevents connecting with regulars, as my visits are limited. As such, options for extras ITC and OTC are a challenge. I do frequent a club with mostly AA talent (I have similar tastes to Papi). I also agree with him that AA dancers are more flexible and willing to provide mileage - especially if one is up front and respectful and open about expectations. On a recent visit, I inquired about OTC with with a curvy dancer. She indicated that while she was not available that evening, she would be delighted to "get me off" in the VIP. Which, along with some grinding and two way touching led to a messy, albeit happy conclusion. I have experienced this on a number of occasions. In particular willing dancers who appear to take pride in their ability to get me off. I generally allow this to occur when there is a willingness and encouragement of the dancer to agree. I look back to my first time in a club, as an 18 year-old when a Puerto Rican mami told me... Honey, do not be embarrassed, but I AM going to make you cum in your pants. It is clear that we all began this twisted journey somewhere. And that we are all at different places. I don't simply see the shame in an LDK, especially when actively encouraged or welcomed by the dancer.

17 comments

• just_the_nuts
    9 years ago
    @CrazyJoe---> " I think you just make up shit because you're really not doing the things you say you do on here"
  • shailynn
    9 years ago
    Ah LDK-Jr. I feel ya, luckily the establishments I frequent allow me to get away with more.
  • crazyjoe
    9 years ago
    Good start. Just dont start exchanging hj$ with trannys