tuscl

Question for dancers regarding boundaries

Most dancers on this board have worked on two-way contact clubs but there are limits to what the dancer allows.

I think most dancers are OK with PLs touching T&A. That is fairly common.

What is not common is: nipple sucking, kissing lips, petting pussy over panties, pulling panties to look at your pussy, etc

I think the activities listed above are beyond a dancers's boundaries but not too egregious compared to inserting a finger, or performing extras.

My question is how strictly do you enforce your boundaries? Across the board with all PLs, no exceptions or do you allow some customers to get away with things? If so, why?

24 comments

• DivorcedDude
    9 years ago
    Question along these lines. I'm kind of new to this...

A few times during lap dances, the women have gotten really close and slowly moved their breasts down my face, so both their breast and nipple brushed against my lips and mouth.

They did this while I was leaning back, so it's not like I moved in to their breasts.

If a dancer does this, is she kind of inviting me to lick her nipple. I wanted to and thought she was encouraging it, but didn't want to get slapped.

Thanks and sorry if this is a threadjack. I thought it fit in here though.
  • Subraman
    9 years ago
    DD, you'll get lots of answers on this, but my own personal approach is: when in doubt, ASK. Simple as that. It may be that sometimes you just can tell that she's inviting your touch, but if you're not sure, asking only has upside, IMO. Aside from the general ethics of "it's her body, I should make sure she's consenting", I feel like, if anything, if she trusts me she'll give me more leeway, not less.
  • Bavarian
    9 years ago
    Not a problem DivorcedDude. We might have crossed paths at Baby Dolls, lol.