tuscl

OTC Question No 1

JohnSmith69
layin low but staying high

I had a seemingly good OTC prospect last night. But she raised two issues that I don't know how to handle. Here's the first one. Second one to follow. Any advice?

I was running my usual OTC system on her. At first she refuses to talk cause she's afraid I'm a cop. I show her a business card that says I'm a lawyer. Then we talk.

She lies and says she has never done what I want with a customer before, but she is willing to do it with me. I don't care about the lies though. Maybe she wants to convince herself that she's not a prostitute. Or maybe she correctly perceives that I prefer lower mileage pussy. Doesn't matter cause she's hot and I want her. She's not a dream stripper -- absolutely perfect face but her tits are too small and her ass is a little big. But she's a cute white 8.5, and my type.

The discussion is going well. She is willing to do everything I want except kissing. She leaves open the possibility of kissing at some point but not at first. I tell her I'm a generous guy, if she takes care of me I'll take care of her, I know that I have to pay her, etc. She says in response that she won't do it for money. WTF? Never heard that in an OTC discussion. But I'm high, don't have the best negotiating judgment, so I just keep the sex talk going and avoid any more discussion of money. It is very clear though that she said she will fuck me OTC but wouldn't do it for money.

She was willing to set it up then, but I couldn't. I'm mostly out of town the next two plus weeks, and I have a date with DS2 on the only couple of nights that I'll be home. So I get her number, promise to communicate and see her as soon as I can.