tuscl

PL Lies

Itsmytime
I’ve had enough and I can’t take it any more
A recent post about lies that dancers tell got me thinking about lies I tell dancers.

I once told a dancer that I was well endowed. She challenged me to prove it and offered a free dance if I was right. Well, I'm embarrassed to say that in the end I had to pay for the dance. What lies have you told and what was the result?

And a joke...how did the cowboy make the bull laugh? He told the bull that he had the bigger dick. How did the cowboy make the bull cry? He showed the bull and he was right!

17 comments

• Mr_O
    9 years ago
    A gay beastality joke?
  • rockstar666
    9 years ago
    I don't tell dancers I play in a rock band because it sounds so stupid. I usually do a Maxwell Smart joke and tell them I'm a greeting card salesman. They never get the joke...I'm too old.
  • jackslash
    9 years ago
    Lies:

1. I won't cum in your mouth.
    2. I always use a condom when having sex.
    3. I'll pay you right after I go out to my car.
  • lopaw
    9 years ago
    Dancers tend to remember me and the stupid shit that I say, so I keep it real and I don't lie about anything. Some of them remember shit that I told them like 3 years ago. It's just easier for me to be honest.
  • Subraman
    9 years ago
    My main little white lie is, at the clubs I don't go to often, I'll say that I am a regular in order to keep from getting quoted a visitor price. Around here, and I imagine it's the same in most places, girls will back off the price for someone who might be a steady revenue stream. And at clubs like Mitchell Bros that are kind of like landmarks that busses full of tourists show up at, either you come off as a regular or get quoted double or triple the price.

The other thing I lie about is my name. I have a stage name, just like the strippers. Been using it for years, I had a reason for going with a stage name waaay back, no reason anymore but I still go with it.
  • Meursault