tuscl

Toronto Clubs

thedude1028
Maryland
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 1:33 PM
Wondering if this group has any experience with Toronto clubs? I'm organizing a friend's bachelor party for this summer and will need to figure out the best places to visit. I guess for a trip like this we would favor clubs with the most attractive women and best value over availability of extras. Regardless I'd like to hear if anyone has anything to say on the subject. I've never been to Canada so let me know what I can't miss (strip club or not). I plan to do some local clubbing again soon so I can write new reviews to allow me to read the ones for Toronto.

16 comments

• tumblingdice
    9 years ago
    We're an American band.
  • shailynn
    9 years ago
    I have lots of experience there but I'm a bit rusty. There are the "trinity clubs" which used to be 3 or 4 clubs owned by the same group. All dumps for the most part but you could have some fun times in them. Most of the clubs are out in the Mississauga area near the airport. There are also some kick ass massage parlors as well which would be worth stopping by. I'll work on a list but let me ask: 1. How many guys? 2. How many days will you be staying there?
  • Dolfan
    9 years ago
    In my experience in general the downtown Toronto clubs have slightly better looking girls but are significantly more upscale. The airport clubs are better value, but you take a small hit on quality and a noticeable hit on atmosphere. ITC extra is more prevalent by the airport. As to specific club recommendations, my visits are sparse enough that I can't really give you solid info there. In the past, the recent reviews for all the clubs I went to aligned pretty well with my experiences so you may want to VIP up to get the details.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago