tuscl

I heard a dancer say she was working on getting a bigger butt. Does she think t

Thursday, January 8, 2015 9:02 PM
I see it as a turn off. More flab, more fat. I'm not a rap artist and not into girls with extra large butts. I'm kind of wondering if some dancers are confused and think most guys like fat girls with big butts. I prefer fit and tone. I do believe some guys must like it due to cultural or race preferences, not sure why. Some guys like 200 lb women too. I would say she thinks it's a turn on but I see it as the opposite. A turn off. Kind of like telling me she's working on gaining an extra 30 lbs.

14 comments

• shadowcat
    9 years ago
    She must have met Papi_Chulo. :)
  • PhantomGeek
    9 years ago
    It'd probably depend on the dancer and her current ass. If it's flat and there's nothing to it, a little beefing up could be okay. But no butt implants, please. After seeing what they did to Nicki Minaj's ass, there's no way I'd want to see butt implants in a woman.
  • nickifree
    9 years ago
    The big ass thing is big in urban clubs. But it doesn't resonate well in non-urban clubs. Nearly all the top money making dancers in the best strip clubs in Austin and Dallas have either flat asses or nice bubble butts.
  • Papi_Chulo
    9 years ago
    Yeah – it probably has a cultural/ethnic bend – most Hispanic and black men like women w/ curves (i.e. big tits; big asses; wide hips). For a PL that likes big butts; he can’t understand why another PL would not – the way I see it; the more of anything that is *good* the better (i.e. more money is better than less money; more muscles is better than less muscles, more looks is better than less looks; etc – to a certain point of course). Tits and asses are a good thing; so why would more be a bad thing (just my viewpoint)
  • san_jose_guy
    9 years ago