tuscl

What to do When Vip isnt so VIP...

Tuesday, July 9, 2013 12:52 AM
Hello all SC Hobbyists, Kind of a Newbie here and I had an issue with a Spearmint Rhino Club I rolled into one Night, I went in there with a friend who recently got me into strip clubs and we were at Pervert Row enjoying our entertainment and a dancer I took a liking to asked me if I would be interested in a dance, and like a loser off the bat I said "I sure would" ! Well she took me to the back of the VIP room which wasn't necessarily a room at all, its just the back part of the club that's like a long hall way with couches and poles, well when she was grinding the shit outta me I asked her a random thing like "Do You Ever Get Denim Burn???" She laughed and told me I was sweet and grabbed my hands and with her hands she started rubbing them all over her lower waist and thighs, and for a brief few moments I was really enjoying myself until a random fucken' bouncer cruised through and asked real loudly "Everything Okay In Here?" and she kind layed my hands down and just continued to grind me, I was Like WTF??? and she noticed and commented that the bouncers cruise through sometimes to make sure customers weren't having too much fun with the dancers....WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT????!!?!?!?!?!!? Has Anyone else had an incident like this at any other clubs or whats your game plan when the VIP isn't so Private???

18 comments

• JuiceBox69
    11 years ago
    I read on page 453 of "the system" by rickboy that one should greeze the ass whole of the bouncer for better vip success
  • GoodGirlBella
    11 years ago