tuscl

Something's got to change

Friday, May 24, 2013 10:13 AM
A message to the cyber-bullies on this DB: What a bunch of pussies. I swear you guys are just like the fucking bullies I used to pants in public. You have no problem ganging up on people and calling them names because you don't like their politics or their opinion or their _____ (insert anything here). But the minute the tables are turned and things get ugly and believe me I'm just getting started with ole cum dumpster, you run around like pussies on parade. A message to the rest of the 98% of TUSCL members: You want to clean this place up and get back to BAU? Then police your shit and stop gang banging a member, any member, because you don't like the way they post. 98% of the members here are able to do that. It's a very small handfull with that pathetic retard dougster including his surrogates and aliases in the lead that don't get it. They think it's fun He's laughing his ass off right now because he enjoys sowing the seeds of discord. It's classic, It's a shame. Police the bullies and rein in the personal attacks or I'll fucking moderate the fuck out of this place. I'll fill it with so much fucking vitriol no one will want to come here. Let's see how fun 10 or 20 or 50 fucked up dougster limericks a day are. I'm gonna follow every single fucking thread and comment the fuck out out of this place until you leave because the fetid stench of dougsters gaping man-pussy over runs this board. or get founder to implement a moderator that works. It ain't necessary mind you we're all adults yes even dougster. We can keep it civil if we want to. The dougster has made it clear that he dosen't want to. The dougster likes having a mob gang up on someone, anyone really, Alucard now, Jerikson later, Jester after that, the list goes on and on and on. Dougster is and his brand of passive aggressive mob rule instigation tactics is the cancer here. I'm going to mestatize that shit and make it worse and worse and worse