tuscl

Whores smell the money...

Sunday, January 13, 2013 1:28 PM
I took some time off from the strip club scene due to financial restrictions. The financial restrictions are removed and same day few ATFs are calling. After a long silence.

33 comments

• motorhead
    11 years ago
    You can't have a "few" ATFs All time favorite not plural Signifies one and only one
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Motorhead. :)) ;))
  • dalex
    11 years ago
    motorhead are you a fucking lawyer?
  • umissedaspot
    11 years ago
    "All time favorite not plural" LOL! Apparently, thousands of book publishers and professional proofreaders have some explaining to do... [view link]
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    No I'm not a lawyer - but I play one on TV
  • dalex
    11 years ago
    Ohhhhh you tell em umissedaspot!!
  • sclvr5005
    11 years ago
    how do these "ATF's" know about your sudden wealth to be calling?
  • Alucard
    11 years ago
    Telepathy?? Or perhaps direct communication.
  • SuperDude
    11 years ago
    From the sitcom "Living Single" "Your gossiping about me is interfering with my multiple exclusive relatiohships." ATFs (plural) is acceptable, preferably at more than one club.
  • sclvr5005
    11 years ago
    the OP makes it sound like these dancers suddenly started lighting up the phonelines as soon as the money started flowing again. So....how did they know unless the OP told them, in which case the whole premise here is very suspect.
  • dalex
    11 years ago
    I haven't told them anything, which is the reason for this thread, of course I understand the concept of reaction to an action. Which is why I said, whores smell the money. Telepathy.
  • motorhead
    11 years ago
    Lol SuperDude Having multiple ATFs at the same club is like a pride of lions trying to feast on the lone downed zebra
  • rh48hr
    11 years ago