tuscl

OTC

Monday, November 26, 2012 11:29 AM
Stripper offered her number to me last week after a great set of dances. I have never done OTC before. What are some things I should know?

13 comments

• Otto22
    12 years ago
    Negotiate the price beforehand. Use a hotel. Watch out for LE and pimps. Enjoy.
  • Lone_Wolf
    12 years ago
    OTC can mean a lot different things. Be very specific on your expectations. Example: "I'll bring lunch, $XXX and a condom. Does that sound okay?" The learrnig curve for OTC can be very expensive if your not careful.
  • Dougster
    12 years ago
    Most important thing to know is that these girls tend to be total freaks and should be up for most anything you are into. So have fun, and fuck her in the ass and cum on her face a couple of times for your bros here at TUSCL!
  • Club_Goer_Seattle
    12 years ago
    You didn't say if you already discussed a future OTC with her while at her club. Did she specify that her giving you her phone number was to contact her for OTC? If not, she may have just meant to give it to you, so you can be certain when she's working at her club.
  • Bishop4224
    12 years ago
    As Club Goer states, was the # offered with a hint that it was for OTC? It may simply be she wants you to ask her in the future when she's working (and get your number in return so she can let you know when she's working or pleaing for $ to make her tip out).
  • boogieknight369
    12 years ago
    Agree with Club Goer, unless you specifically asked about OTC or she said so, I think you might be getting your hopes up. Strippers give there numbers out like candy these days, most of them are just trying to hook a regular so you can text each other about her schedule. I would see her again ITC and let your intentions be known. I have had many strippers give me there number and some have been clear about OTC and price. I have yet to take one up on OTC as I'm usually happy just getting a BBBJ ITC and calling it a day.