tuscl

Unzipping and Unbuckling The Pants As Part Of The Dance Hustle?

Thursday, September 13, 2012 3:43 PM
Unzipping and Unbuckling The Pants As Part Of The Dance Hustle? I'm new to the strip club game and was recently at a club in the central Florida area where I may of missed out on an extras opportunity. This is a bit long but bear with me... Maybe you more experienced members can help a newbie out here as I plan on revisiting the dancer.... I grabbed a girl and went back with her to the couch room to get a dance. It was kind of crowded when we got back there but I got sat down and she proceeded to start the dance. After about the 4th dance, she stops and turns around to face me. She then proceeds to take off my belt and unbutton and very slowly and carefully unzips my jeans. After she does this, she pauses and decides to move our dancing to the other couch on the opposite side of the room which means I'm facing the entrance of the room/bouncer and her back is to the bouncer. As the next song starts, she gets on her knees and does the whole head in the lap thing followed by her slowly running her hands up my pants while looking me in the eyes. I think this may of been my missed opportunity there as after that, the next 6 to 7 dances with her were up and down. I got an upclose and full kitty view where she had me hold her thong to the side which is not allowed in this areas clubs from what I understand. I'm not sure if this was an invitation to explore her area there or not as I did not attempt to do so but she did the exploring for me. All in all, after a total of 10-12 dances I stopped and headed as there wasn't much more variety coming from her. Now, maybe this is a common hustle where she wanted me to think that I was going to get something more just to get me to buy more dances or was she hinting that more was available by doing what she did? I get the feeling that more fun was to be had if I was more aggressive with it but I did not push as I didn't know w