tuscl

Guys bringing their 'girls' to the club....

Monday, April 25, 2011 1:07 PM
I would like to hear from guys AND girls here. I have been dancing for 3 years, and in that time I have met only TWO exceptions to this common situation. A group consisting of guys and girls come into the club. The 'girls' have far too much to drink and begin thinking THEY are strippers. I've seen female customers strip down to their panties, dance on guys in their group (or even strangers!), take money from them for their 'dancing', try to climb on to the stage, try to take a dancers money, become seriously possessive of the guys in their group, pick fights with the dancers or staff, etc. From a guys point of view, this is seen as 'hot' and often the female customer draws quite a bit of attention. From a dancers point of view, this is very, very RUDE as we have to PAY to work there, and distraction from us takes away our money. As a result, I will approach COUPLES, but I generally avoid the groups with ladies, as do most of the dancers I know. Then the guys end up getting upset that they're not getting the attention from the dancers. It seems like a no-win situation. :( To the guys: yes, female customers taking off their clothes and grinding on you is hot, sure, but you could get them drunk enough at home that they'd do that! :) To the girls: please have fun when in a strip club, but try to be respectful towards those of us that work there for a living. :) I LOVE giving women lappers and having a great time with them and turning on the guys with them, but when they try to take over and I'm losing money because of it, all bets are off! I'd love to hear your experiences and views! Thanks! ;)

22 comments

• troop
    13 years ago