tuscl

Strippers Who Don't Ask You to Buy Dances

Tuesday, November 16, 2010 6:22 PM
I've been visiting strip clubs off and on for 2 or 3 years (more on lately), mostly as a way to do something social and be assured of getting to talk to a young woman, when I have nothing else going on. But in these 3 years, every dancer that ever approached me asked for a dance within 20 minutes, most times much sooner than that. (the wanna dance girls never get anything from me regardless of how hit they are, and I often tip the ones that just sit and chat with me.) Until last week. I was at PP Columbia for Veteran's Day and the day after. After a few minutes I tipped a girl on stage (who I had not seen before) and she promptly came over to chat. And she stayed with me all afternoon, which was totally fine with me because she is very pleasant to talk to, and didn't ever ask me about buying a dance for 5 hours. Several times she got up to see other guys but was never gone longer than 3 or 4 songs, usually 2 of which were spent in the lap dance area. I tipped a couple of girls on stage but didn't get a lap dance. The next day it was the same thing and just before I was about to leave I asked her to dance for me. We spent about 20 minutes in the lap dance area and she was very into it but wasn't interested in taking my money. I gave her 25 anyway, got her number, and agreed to go out to dinner next week. I guess my question is whether you guys have been treated this way at a club (by someone you just met). Is this a sign that sheamaya have a romantic interest in? I am in my 20s and decent looking so that might help me get better treatment than others? I mean she clearly has the stripper hustle and moves down, based on watching her approach and leave the other guys. Or is this likely a nice normal girl who is kind of displaced in the club but can put on a front for a few minutes at a time to pay the bills?

12 comments

• harrydave
    14 years ago