tuscl

Stripper gave me her number?

Wednesday, June 16, 2010 4:18 AM
I'm a novice when it comes to strip clubs. Went to my first SC last month and met a cute Russian stripper. She's 23 and we had great chemistry and have a lot in common (I'll take what she says with a grain of salt). Sorry I'm just not that trusting and feel that a lot of the girls in there are just telling guys what they want to hear). Maybe only spent $60 the entire night and the includes the dances I got and the drinks I consumed. She hung out with me all night and complimented me numerous times about my appearance and numerous other things (again, taken with a grain of salt). I am however confident in my appearance (25 years old and workout 5 days a week) and myself in general. She put my hands on every inch of her body (the SC I was at allowed no contact). At the end of the night she gave me her number and told me she want's to hang out next time I'm in town and that's she's extremely attracted to me. Took her number and didn't think anything of it. This past weekend I was in town again and decided to go over to the SC since I had a rough week at work. Never ended up calling her after getting her number last time I was in. Walked in the door and sat down at the bar. After being there for maybe 5 minutes I felt someone hug me from behind and it was her. Suprisingly she remembered my name and everything about me. That made me happy considering I had a great time with her last time and hoped if I ran into her again she would remember me. She told me how excited she was to see me but she was sad that I never called her. Anyways, another thing she mentioned was that I didn't need to spend money to hang out with her and invited me to her house this upcoming weekend. I'm new to the whole SC experience and don't really know what to expect. I'm pretty good at reading women in normal settings but I'm new to the whole SC game. She seems really into me but I'm worried that she's just playing with me and l