tuscl

Tuscl_Brother

judyjudy
Michigan
Friday, September 18, 2009 1:22 PM
Has anyone seen or heard from our good buddy? I think he is certainly missed here. I know he has been busy with work lately but it has been a while................... Oh where oh where can brother be?

44 comments

• harrydave
    15 years ago
    I have lots of experience with cell phone rings. Six or more rings followed by voice mail means the phone is on but nobody answering. Three rings and then voice mail means low battery. One ring or no rings and then voice mail means phone is off.
  • samsung1
    15 years ago
    maybe she changed her service plan? I remember when I got a new service plan I had to set my voice mail box. If she uses those prepaid cell phones then it is very likely she changed plans because there is no contract to lock her in. Also if it does not ring before you get the message then it is probably because her battery is dead or she has her phone off. (I am not a phone expert though so take my post with a grain of salt)
  • shadowcat
    15 years ago
    harrydave, I am surprised but happy that he can still go to BD. I have not called him lately because I am more concerned about gridget. I have not been able to contact her since before her surgery. I want to be able to tell Bro how she is. I know that he is concerned too.
  • shadowcat
    15 years ago
    Btw, I have tried calling her for 10 days. The phone would ring 6 times and then I would get the response "I'm sorry but the person you are trying has a voice mail box that has not been activated yet". I just tried again. Now it doesn't even ring before I get the message. Can any one explain this to me?
  • harrydave
    15 years ago
    I saw Tuscl_bro 2 nights this week at his favorite jack joint. We talked a little, but I did not press him on his personal life. Suffice it to say, he was alive and in good spirits.
  • samsung1
    15 years ago