tuscl

The Warm-Up Girl

GCostanza
Florida
Monday, June 1, 2009 9:11 PM
The recent threads about goals and grindage got me to thinking: If you know your goal for the night is to leave smiling, whether by a great grind or with extras, and time is not a factor, do you desire (or require) a warm-up dance(s) before the main event? I've had some great experiences where the first dancer I saw was the only one I spent time with, but I tend to enjoy it more when I've sampled one (or several) girls before finding the "right" one.

14 comments

• Ironcat
    15 years ago
    True, the fun is in the hunt, so I also enjoy a couple warm-ups. In fact, I will often avoid some of my favorites that I know will provide a happy ending just to spend some time to scout out new talent. Some of my best experiences have been with new dancers that turn out to give great dances.
  • spud09
    15 years ago
    I couldn't agree more! This is definitely my MO at a club. I will even tell some girls that I want them to be available for me at the end for the happy ending. And like said above, its a great way to find some of the other talent in the place. Many times, I end up leaving early cause the warm up girl finished the job...
  • chandler
    15 years ago
    I like spending time with a few different strippers, but I don't plan any particular sequence. If the girl I want most is available early, I'll take her early. There's no guarantee she'll be available after a "warm up" girl. In fact, I wouldn't really be interested in any girl as a "warm up". I like to approach each encounter as open-ended - anything's possible. The whole "opening act/headliner" approach would call for more coordination than I care to take on. A strip club for me is all about instant gratification.