tuscl

Better/Nastier Dances: Black vs. White?

Tuesday, November 18, 2008 3:06 AM
Just wondering from you guys experience, are Black dancers nastier (allow more/do more) with their lap dances than White dancers? I've had some freaky experiences with both types but I'm looking for more opinions.

23 comments

• ozymandias
    16 years ago
    Kind of an old topic but yes, black dancers are generally more permissive than white dancers. O.
  • Philip A. Stein
    16 years ago
    Got to give the brown sugar girls their due, they can be really fun. My last review was of a black club. There didn't seem to be too many limits and it was instant mileage. So not only do I agree that they're naughtier, they're quicker about too.
  • Dain
    16 years ago
    Yes, black over white any day. More, longer, faster.
  • I used to think Black Dancers Put Out More. But I don't think that's necessarily the case anymore. It may be because I haven't seen/gotten dances from black strippers for the past year or so.
  • DandyDan
    16 years ago
    Absolutely no doubt that black girls, in general, do more than white girls. Of course, some white girls can be just as good as black girls.
  • ozymandias
    16 years ago