tuscl

Fuck buddy?

shadowcat
Atlanta suburb
Wednesday, October 22, 2008 1:14 AM
I know that in the true meaning, this is some one that you fuck for free. I have been fucking a stripper every month for the last 4 months. ITC and OTC. Very fair prices. I kiddingly asked her last week to be my fuck buddy. Her reply was "That is what I am working on." Should I call her?

23 comments

• burtreynoldsstudd
    16 years ago
    I don't know if exactly how it works if you are paying for it innitially but really what do you have to lose? I would probably call her and see what happens, but just a word to the wise: The girl usually gets attached to a "fuck buddy." If she is one of the cool girls who actually just wants that, then you win double!!! But don't stop going to platinum, I love reading reviews on it, since I'm not in the area anymore and catch go.
  • shadowcat
    16 years ago
    I will stop going to PP when I am dead. She can be a remembrance to have fun with her and that is what I seek.
  • jablake
    16 years ago
    Definitely not. Unless you want the bs that goes with a real relationship. Paying the money, especially if you have it, is a bargain. Dancers have *claimed* to want to do free for me and even if 100% true it is, imo, much better not to get dragged into that situation. I could give a crap less if the woman is the sweetest person in the world. NO, NO, and NO. And, the same NO goes for non-strippers and non-sex workers. I may know the wrong people, but it just seems like most normal relationships are a mess. Free sex is a horrible deal, imo.
  • BobbyI
    16 years ago
    Huh? What's the difference between "fuck buddy who pays" and ordinary "client"?
  • arbeeguy
    16 years ago
    Well, from my understanding of this concept, "Fuck Buddy who Pays" is an oxymoron
  • BobbyI
    16 years ago