tuscl

Advice on Tampa/Dover clubs

notzuckerberg
give me all the bacon and eggs you have
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 9:30 PM
I’m going to be in Tampa/Dover over the next week and am looking to try and visit a couple clubs while there. I am from Detroit, so I am accustomed to high mileage clubs, so I am looking to see if I can find any in this area. Anyone from the surrounding area can give a fellow monger a few suggestions? Appreciate it, fam.

11 comments

• twentyfive
    2 years ago
    Florida / Delaware, what's the connection ?
  • notzuckerberg
    2 years ago
    Dover, Florida. It’s outside of Tampa.
  • twentyfive
    2 years ago
    I'm a S Florida resident, the reviews indicate that the Pasco County clubs are better than the Tampa clubs, not very familiar with that side of the state, but there's plenty of folks here that should be able to help you.
  • Warrior15
    2 years ago
    I spend a lot of time in Tampa and I had to look up where Dover was. Brandon. On that side of town is Scarlett's Ybor Strip. You are most likely to get action there that you are used to. In Tampa, Penthouse is the nicest club with the best girls. Dances are good there, but no extras. Sorry. 25 is right. If you want full on extras, you have to go to Pasco County. And that is a long ways from Brandon. More than an hour drive.
  • shanny72
    2 years ago
    Oz sucks lol
  • Longball300
    2 years ago
    Warrior's got it right; Scarlett's (no alcohol) is your best bet nearby for a Detroit like experience. Long haul to Pasco for full nude w/ alcohol; Bare Assets is my favorite. I believe Doc Evil? did an excellent set of reviews on Pasco not too long ago.
  • chiefwiggum
    2 years ago