tuscl

Question for the strippers here: Do you ever find some customers very attractive

Wednesday, October 31, 2007 6:50 PM
Im a college student and like to think that im a good lookin guy (not trying to sound cocky). I was getting a lapdance one time when all of a sudden another dancer comes up and whispers "you are one fine motherfucker..." in my ear. I couldnt help but to bust out laughing. I wasnt sure if she really meant it or she was just trying to milk me outta my money after i got done with the dancer in my lap. I went back to the stage after the lapdance but kept an eye out for the dancer who said i looked good. Unfortunately, I guess she either left or went in the back. I just wanted to ask all the dancers on these boards if they ever come along attractive guys that they would genuinely be interested OTC?

31 comments

• evilcyn
    17 years ago
    With the nature of the human race, you can encounter people you are attracted too anywhere.. So yes there are times its someone by just looks alone, they just grab your eye.. Then sometimes you start to dance for someone and things just click, so then you just have an attraction of this is someone that fucks like I do... Being Married, I don't I'm not looking OTC, doesn't mean though that the mind can't enjoy thoughts that just come up....
  • chandler
    17 years ago
    For future reference, if you're ever in doubt about whether a stripper A) really means it, or B) is just trying to make money off you, the answer is B. If she really wants you, there won't be the slightest doubt.
  • David9999
    17 years ago