tuscl

Is there anyone out there like me. Just one favorite club???

shadowcat
Atlanta suburb
I have been driving 240 miles once a month for 6 years just to be at my favorite club and with my favorite dancers. I have the time, money and free air transportation to take me anywhere in the world. But I have never read a review or personal account from anyone that even comes close to convincing me that there are better clubs out there. I occasionally visit an Atlanta strip club with trogangreg but that is just because I need a strip club fix and I really enjoy my times with Greg. I would probably drive to Ohio just to spend the night with Bones at a strip club. But I am not going to fly 4 hours to Seattle to check out Ricks or 2 hours to Houston to check or Treasures or to Miami to check out Tootsies. Maybe Costa Rice one day. If I can find a suitable companion.

15 comments

• jablake
    17 years ago

If you gave Tootsies the thumbs up, then I'd be very disappointed in you unless the spending part of the experience was unimportant to you. Last price I got was $25 for a very short song and the dancer wouldn't budge on the price----she was special hot, but I have to watch the money. Anyway, with free air transportation it surprises me that you wouldn't want to see why people like Tootsies so much or the Mons. The Mons was a hell of a lot of fun when it was a dive. Tootsies was also more fun as a dive.

• casualguy
    17 years ago