tuscl

What kind of slave owner do you think you would be ? ( Historical Hypothetical)

JuiceBox69
Fucking on Young N Dumb Chicken Heads
So let me prefis this with im a student of history. It's fascinating to me about different time periods. I also believe in reincarnation so it causes me to reflect on how would i have been or how was i in past life.

So i have no racist agenda or ill intention. So please join in the fun as we play with the possibility of what if

Now to the matter i think i would be an amazing slave owner LOL

I would never need to abuse my slaves honestly. I would give them the best housing, food, clothing, education and frienship

Would like to thank i would be loved.

Now some funny thoughts

I would definitely buy very attractive girls for the house LOL. Obviously they would cook, clean and pleasure me and my son's

But

I would buy attractive and strong men for the fields. So if my wife or daughters wanted some BBC they could feasts.

I also would let the slaves marry and create families as i believe it would help them with happiness with the lot they was given.

Alright guys your turn

24 comments

• bdirect
    4 years ago
    Hypothetical: i would be like thomas jefferson
  • Cashman1234
    4 years ago
    This seems like a very dangerous discussion in many ways.

Saying you’d be a great slave owner is somewhat of an oxymoron. But what do I know.
  • Longball300
    4 years ago
    "Non"
  • bdirect
    4 years ago
    this is a very intelligent college level question,,,, juice put some thought into it.............. you would see this discussion on main stream news
  • rattdog
    4 years ago
    hmm seems like juicer is a caring, sharing, giving kinda slave owner. amazing.
    no one in hollywood has ever made this into a motion pic. with the right director i'd watch.
  • gSteph
    4 years ago
    Conflicted. Very.
    Actually I'd have to be quite a different person than I am to be one.
  • Eve
    4 years ago