tuscl

Broken condoms

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 8:23 PM
Had a SA girl request latex free condoms. I gotta say..... they are nice. A little thinner than my usual cover. Problem is...... I've broken 2 of them recently. Same girl. Thank God I realized before I nutted . But still a little worried about STD exposure. I'm thinking I go back to my usual Trojans. Thoughts? Experience?

15 comments

• Nidan111
    5 years ago
    I have broken about 25 percent of even the Trojans unless we lube the outside real good. Many times they break just putting the damn things on, with exception of one AMP Gal who lubed the inside of the condom first. Went on much easier.
  • londonguy
    5 years ago
    I'm no expert but I thunk I read that you should only very lightly lube tbe outside. I've only ever had one condom failure, maybe I've benn lucky so far.
  • londonguy
    5 years ago
    *think
  • Muddy
    5 years ago
    This happens to me quite a bit
  • Fun_Loving_Fella
    5 years ago
    Find condoms that are the right size. They make them with many different diameters. Adding a drop of lube in the condom before putting it ok makes it feel a million times better. Just remember this when you pull out because it’s even more important to hold the base so it doesn’t slip off.
  • Papi_Chulo
    5 years ago
    I've heeard many of the breakeages are from the condom being worn/placed incorrectly. e.g. AFAIK one is suppossed to pull the tip a bit and leave a bit of room at the tip vs it being flush/pressed against the head/penis-tip
  • RandomMember
    5 years ago
    ^^ naw, the non-latex condoms break more easily
  • twentyfive
    5 years ago
    Never had it happen to me never thought there were so many issues with condoms.
  • Musterd21
    5 years ago
    Put a fresh one on each time!
  • san_jose_guy
    5 years ago
    You know what makes condoms fail? Virgins. Those hymens are tough. SJG
  • skibum609
    5 years ago
    Maybe you should try older girls SJG.