tuscl

So Waffle, where is this club?

san_jose_guy
money was invented for handing to women, but buying dances is a chump's game
Waffle wrote:

"
As an independent contractor, I would be allowed to talk to anybody in my club as I see fit. If the club were to try to regulate how I speak to people, then they would be dealing with a lawsuit. I am my own business and the club cannot tell me how to run my business. So yes, I would still speak to you like that face to face.
it's also why it's hilarious when I read reviews about guys bitching to managers about girls they did things with in VIP. We are independent contractors and we basically do what we want. 🀷
"

So you would get belligerent with me for no reason, in this strip club? Talk trash about me with other people, and for no reason?

So where is this club, what is its name? Give me an email address for it, because I want to contact them right now.

Sounds like they have a problem, and it is the other workers / contractors and the owner who will be most effected.

Only fair to notify them of their problem, give them a chance to correct it.

So name, location, contact email:

SJG

33 comments

• SirLapdancealot
    β€’
    5 years ago
    LMAO so says the creep that uses a privacy wall to hide the fact he doesn't actually go to strip clubs!

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Such a hypocrite!
  • nicespice
    β€’
    5 years ago
    I hope that ignore feature is working out well for you. 😁

P.S. I hope that ignore feature is working out well for you also, chessmaster. 😁
  • SirLapdancealot
    β€’
    5 years ago
    LOL @nicespice san_jose_creep's profile states:

"My New Ignore List:

SirLapdancealot, txtittyfag, SJGsAMPGirlfriend, SanJoseWoman, Waffle"

^ Note Waffle's name. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
  • MackTruck
    β€’
    5 years ago
    I am ready for some chicken and waffles
  • san_jose_guy
    β€’
    5 years ago
    Ignore is useful. I use it sparingly.