tuscl

New here, a few questions about VIP

Monday, September 23, 2019 4:52 PM
So as the title says, I'm definitely a Newbie, so forgive the basic questions. Went to my local club, my first strip club trip ever. I had about 80 bucks, and just wanted to see what it was like. My questions arise, as I have no previous experience to compare this to. I paid the entry fee, and bought the 'mandatory' drink, and sat down. Place was packed, and it didn't take long for several dancers to come up and ask if I wanted a dance. I decided on one hot piece of ass, who was very forward. She stood out quite a bit from the others. Lots of hands running along my arms and whispers and giggles in my ear. This club has a side area for lap dances, with rows of high-backed chairs. Not private, but not public either. During the dance, the lap dance mind you, multiple times she would run her hands firmly over my member that was pretty obviously hard as a rock in my pants. She would run her hands over my thighs and crotch, then continue with the dance. It was fucking heavenly, especially as she held eye contact the whole time. My instinct tells me this was special treatment. Was it? Is that par for the course during simple lap dances? I was a little high off the first-time experience so I stuck with her and didn't get any dances from anyone [view link] compare. My other question would be was this a signal that she wanted to sell extras in the VIP area? I'm not necessarily interested in that, as I'm scared to death of a prostitution charge, but the extra effort was fantastic. Additionally, how common really are extras in the VIP? I realize it depends on the club. This club online says it has a "private VIP area," and "New VIP curtain rooms." Not sure the difference, and I didn't get a good look while I was there. Definitely going back though. I realize this comes off as "young kid got excited when hot girl touched his junk," but I don't care, that's basically what happened haha.

25 comments