• MackTruck
    5 years ago
    Lol
  • MackTruck
    5 years ago
    You gave it a shot 😀
  • Longball300
    5 years ago
    Like anything when you not used to it; used to take me a twelve pack to get a buzz.... now a quick shot and a beer and I'm off to the races..... 🍺
  • rickthelion
    5 years ago
    You need to drink like a rick. The trick for rick drinking is to not care whether you run over any hairless apes when you drive home. And if a hairless ape cop pulls you over it is wildebeest time.

ROAR!!!
  • rickthelion
    5 years ago
    I recently ate a Tesla dealer just so I could fuck with the environmentalists. I get some freaky hippy chick with a spice rack and henna tattoo to join me in the back seat and while I’m giving her the old BSLC up the ass I tell her I’m a chemical engineer that works for Exxon. You should have seen the bitches face! That was one freaked out female hairless ape I tell you.

Anyhoo...I was driving my Tesla after getting totally lit during an evening out with the hairless ape (aka rickdugan), the shark, the fanged frog, and the vulture. We had graduated from the good stuff to just chugging Everclear directly from the bottle. So I offered to drive the group back to the hotel so we could order in some hairless ape whores. We got back to the hotel and when the whore came it turns out we had run over her kid. Awkward!

ROAR!!!
  • Call.Me.Ishmael
    5 years ago
    I can drink at the same rate and massive capacity as I did in college. But the next day is when I feel my age in spades.
  • Nidan111
    5 years ago
    Vodka infused wine! No need for multiple drinks after my vodka infused wine.
  • rickdugan
    5 years ago