tuscl

Lamb to the slaughter

Papi_Chulo
Miami, FL (or the nearest big-booty club)
Sunday, July 21, 2019 3:40 PM
From a recent review of Secrets in Cleveland:

How much will this cost me?
July 21, 2019

Over the last 20 years, I've only been to clubs about 10 times, so I am a relative rookie despite my age. I visited Secrets for the first time on this hot summer tuesday afternoon around 4 pm. Entering the club I felt comfortable, there was noone taking any cover charge. Went in to sit down at the bar and ordered a wine. Prices were reasonable. The Bartender was very busy, but on a subsequent visit, I found her to be genuinely friendly and just on guard against a lot of the dancers "tricks". Before long an attractive girl sat sent to me and we struck up a very nice conversation. As I was not familiar with the place, she gave me the info. Dances are available on the main floor, but she advised the VIP lounge was better for dances. $20 was reasonable to visit the lounge upstairs. To visit upstairs they put a wristband on you.