tuscl

Common stripper question

Papi_Chulo
Miami, FL (or the nearest big-booty club)
"So - have you been here before?"

Part of me thinks it's just an ice-breaker or just something to talk about - but a part of me thinks she either wants to know if I know what the club is about (e.g. if it's an extras club and if I know that then I may be interested in playing/paying) - and part of me thinks she wants to know if I'm a newb to the club so she can potentially take advantage of an uninformed custy.

27 comments

• Muddy
    6 years ago
    I think I lean ice breaker. I like to be honest anyway, I know that goes against norm advice here, but if I’m from out of town, I’m from out of town. It’s all good, I can open that up to a more interesting discussion, let her open up a little bit. They ain’t getting over on me anyway, I’m too fucking cheap.
  • Warrior15
    6 years ago
    I need to watch how I answer this or Subraman will call me weak and intimidated.

I think it's a little of both. Its an easy, non threatening ice breaker. But your answer could tell her a lot. Do you already have someone you see there ? Are you going to come back so she should try to build a relationship ? Can she ROB you and then never see you again ?
  • Call.Me.Ishmael
    6 years ago
    Partly an icebreaker. Partly to see how new you are to the club (or strip clubs in general).
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    You guys are weak and easily intimidated - you need to watch Subraman's "How to kick ass and take names in strip clubs" instructional video-series
  • Warrenboy75
    6 years ago
    "Does it matter? Even if I have been here before it would not be the same as being here with you"
  • shadowcat
    6 years ago
    Like you said, it's pretty common and I think it's mostly an ice breaker but I've got enough experience that I can handle whatever her reason. So not to worry!
  • sinclair
    6 years ago