tuscl

Cigars

Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:53 PM
Not a cigarette smoker but smoke cigars occasionally. There seems to be a shit ton of cigar brands out there even more than cigarettes. It seems like you could smoke a 1000 cigars and not smoke the same twice. For any regular or semi regular smokers what do you recommend?

25 comments

• ime
    6 years ago
    Really depends on what your looking for heavy, medium, light. I am still relatively new to cigars only have been into them for a couple years and only have one a week maybe at most, prefer them more when its cool out. I really like these Flor De Las Antillas [view link]
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    I recommend you sit on the opposite side of the club.
  • sshrfrsky
    6 years ago
    No worries flag, I don't bring stogies in the club. I'm not into what Clinton is. Rather stick something else up there.
  • Htxx
    6 years ago
    Ashton Double Magnum.
  • sshrfrsky
    6 years ago
    I'm in the north east so I smoke more during late spring, summer and fall. So more so when I'm not freezing my balls off.
  • sshrfrsky
    6 years ago
    Thanks Sal69. I'll keep a look out at my local smoke shop. Seems reasonably priced.
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    I don't know if you've heard but smoking is bad for you
  • sshrfrsky
    6 years ago
    Now that you mentioned it I think I have heard that in passing,papi.
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    :)
  • shadowcat
    6 years ago
    Bill always knew when Monica was pissed at him because his cigar tasted like shit. :)
  • sshrfrsky
    6 years ago
    Shadow FTW! I suspect Bill was OK with that
  • sshrfrsky
    6 years ago
    Because I'm sure it still tasted better than whatever came from Hillary
  • bruno0639
    6 years ago
    I’m A huge fan of MyFather. The Don Pepin Garcias are really good as well as the H-2K-CT is my absolute favorite and reasonable priced at about 11-12 bucks
  • Jascoi
    6 years ago
    how 'bout a crook or swisher sweet?