tuscl

Question for the dancers - Dancer's Favorites?

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 4:21 AM
PLs are often saying how they have a CF or ATF. But what about the dancers? Do you dancers usually have customers that you would describe as a CF or ATF? If so, what was it about them that made them your favorite?

10 comments

• nicespice
    6 years ago
    Pragmatically: Ratio of money made in proportion to how much time was spent Personally: Laud back personality and good sense of humor
  • rockstar666
    6 years ago
    I have no doubt some PL's are more liked than others, but with a very few exceptions, most will take a fast and generous man over a really attractive cheapskate. They're working and while we all like to work with people we like, we still do it only because we're paid for it.
  • skibum609
    6 years ago
    I know my CF "likes" me. I have seen her with others in the club and I am treated differently. Having said that, as an attorney I too have favorite clients I "like". It makes the down time in Court easier to chat golf with someone than to listen to a 50 year old guy whine about his ex wife and do the "poor me" routine. I get that dancers have customers they "like" in the same way. As with dancers the customers I "like" pay the same rate. Every once in awhile I do a freebie. I am sure dancers do too.
  • flagooner
    6 years ago
    I am sure that my CF "likes" me too. She told me so.
  • mark94
    6 years ago
    Stripping is a job. We are customers. If you want to be liked, buy a dog.
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago
    LOL
  • Papi_Chulo
    6 years ago