tuscl

Thankfully I am an old pro.....

skibum609
Massachusetts
It has been a long time since I broke some of my rules/habits, but a new dancer compelled me to do so. Saw her one afternoon after my atf sat, chatted and realized I had no plans to do anything for an hour or so. As per usual she said she'd talk to her other regulars and check back on me. After she disappeared I saw a "new" dancer. Total spinner and as it turns out some Japanese heritage gave her a unique look. She was busy, but so hot I actually got off my ass and tipped her at the stage. She came over after her set and to my amazement it turns out she is not only a skier, but a serious skier who knew a lot of local knowledge about area we've been out west. I then skipped my usual testing period of two topless dances and went straight to the CR. Nope. No negotiations, since I negotiate about .001% of the time. Great CR though with way more than I anticipated. Tipped her well and off I went after a pleasant 2 hours with her. Never saw my atf until I was walking out.