tuscl

Know Your Audience

DFreshPalace
California
While I am not going to apologise for my previous topic I will apologise for not knowing my audience. I thought we could all be adults and discuss some serious topics but I was wrong and I apologize for that. I promise you I will try and find better topics to discuss in the future though I can't always promise it may be the popular one.

I am a very passionist person who cares about women and will always defend them. I love what dancers do for a living. I love that they allow us to explore the fantasy world. I love to be able to enjoy the art of the dance and how well they use the Pole to entertain.

I fully admit about 80% of my friends are dancers, nude models, or in the entertainment field because I have more self confidence with speaking to them than I do just walking up to a pretty girl in a store or on the street. I will also admit I find most of my friends are of the female variety because I understand them more and I relate to them better.

I love taking them shopping not to spend money but so I can learn about the fashion they like. I Love the fashion shows I have had in the store or home later.

I trust women far more than I do men and I think that comes from what my mother went through.

So again I am sorry you didn't like my last topic and I will try to do better.

Thank You.

42 comments

• Uprightcitizen
    7 years ago
    For proper mindset on this board just imagine you walked into a biker bar... and the ones who are smart bikers are smart asses.
  • twentyfive
    7 years ago
    Apologies are for PUSSIES
  • SirLapdancealot
    7 years ago
    mdb2203 you got issues, man. Just let it all slide. The less you care, the better off you'll be as member.
  • Cashman1234
    7 years ago
    Reading this tells me this guy rarely (if ever) associates with civilian women. He’s very needy, and civilian women won’t spend their time with him.