tuscl

Another newb lap dance etiquette question...

PaulDrake
Off again on again PL
Monday, December 25, 2017 4:27 PM
So I am a strip club newb and have many questions. So I was at the start of a topless dance last week. The girl was facing/straddling me, she lifted herself up and pulled her bottoms down for a few seconds in almost an offering gesture. Is this a secret unspoken symbol that touching the kitty is ok? Is putting her tits basically on my lips an interpretable symbol that kissing, licking is ok? I am from Dallas where contact is very heavy 2 way.

12 comments

• Liwet
    7 years ago
    She probably wanted you to have a more enjoyable time so you tip her more money. If you want to touch or lick, go for it and see how she responds. Money can smooth away any awkwardness.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    It's a crapshoot, many do it to entice-you/turn you-on but they don't necessarily want you to touch - only way to kmow is to make a move. I usually just go for it and move in just slow-enough to give her a chance to move my hand or mouth if she's not interested - other SCers believe it's best to just ask and that's probably the best way to go.
  • JohnTitor
    7 years ago
    Go for the touch and/or lick without being too aggressive but make it count. I don't suggest asking.
  • Rickberge
    7 years ago
    Yes and yes. Have fun. Dont over think, just do it.
  • topmandd
    7 years ago
    Better to try and be pushed away - then sit back and watch. Curious to know which Dallas - because it's sure not the norm. I've had some DATY each time with my last ATF - and that one really caught me as much as a surprise as the DFK - hence the ATF.
  • grand1511
    7 years ago
    Maybe she thought you were a gynocologist
  • JackScott
    7 years ago