tuscl

Am I supposed to lick it?

loper
just looking for a little human contact along the way
Frequently when I get a lap dance the dancer will stand on the couch and squat a bit so her pussy is directly in my face. What am I supposed to do at that point? Am I supposed to lick it or just appreciate it? I'm not willing to risk getting an STD with that kind of contact. Is it supposed to be a prelude to extras? Though I'm a veteran strip club goer, I'm not an extras aficionado, so I'm pretty innocent in many ways.

47 comments

• Subraman
    7 years ago
    You ever have a cat? And the cat flops down when she sees you, and rolls onto her back, and stretches, baring her belly? And you think, look at that pussy belly, all warm and furry and inviting! Amma touch it! And then you touch it, and that cat sinks its teeth and all its claws into you, then runs off and looks back at you like you're the biggest trust-betraying asshole that ever lived? Ya? Well, okay ... anyway, I think the stripper wants you to lick it.
  • san_jose_guy
    7 years ago
    Pussy in your face, by all means yes!

SJG
  • TxVegas
    7 years ago
    Well done subraman
  • Bj99
    7 years ago
    @ subraman, hahaha!!! Pretty much.
  • loper
    7 years ago
    haha subra. I sense you are saying it could go both ways.
  • devl_dawgg
    7 years ago
    @Subra— bad kitty!
  • theDirkDiggler
    7 years ago
    I've actually wondered this myself. I think it depends on the club and what is generally allowed. First, i would see if you can touch first and how much you can touch as i have yet to see a girl that wouldn't let you touch let you lick, similar to nipples. If it is a mostly non extras or non contact club, it could just be a big tease, or a naive dancer. Maybe you could try a forehead bump first and then a kiss/peck before you full on DATY.