tuscl

More than expected at a top tier Dallas club

I went out with a buddy a few nights ago and we ended up at a popular, well-reviewed Dallas SC that I didn't expect much from--I've been there one other time. I'm a recent SC hobbyist and don't look for extras per se, and I'm certainly not (for now) paying ridiculous VIP prices to acquire a bottle of cheap champagne I don't want. Though I am definitely a drinker, leaning toward over-drinking in this type of environment which leads me to my story.

This particular club is a little over-lit IMO and there is not an overwhelming feeling of privacy on the main floor. I went in with $350 cash and spent the first part of the night stage tipping the girls I found hot and getting 6-10 lap dances from the girls I felt were worth a shot. A girl I had some dances from on my first visit 6 weeks earlier found me pretty quick (PL alert) and I indulged her some. Nothing overwhelming transpired with any of my targets, just normal 2 way contact and some boob sucking. Only one LD was really disappointing; she called a manager over during our second dance to review my VIP options during the dance I was paying for; apparently she was uncomfortable having her tits groped "in public" after a few minutes even though I had politely asked permission up front and certainly wasn't hurting her. Then she had the nuts to ask for a tip, but I digress.