tuscl

What does it mean when a dancer ask you these questions after a LDK ?

JuiceBox69
Fucking on Young N Dumb Chicken Heads
I went five hardcore rounds with a little spinner last night..she grinder on me with intention to make me pop...she acted so innocent of what she was doing and that was hot as piss to me. Last song number five I blast off into my shorts. She then lays on me for the reminder of the song then ask me if I got a GF and what I do for a living ?

Is she angle shooting OTC ?

20 comments

• PrimetimeSchein
    7 years ago
    Sounds about right
  • Cashman1234
    7 years ago
    I'd follow up with that spinner. Probably best to not write your cell number on a bible page!
  • ime
    7 years ago
    Juice you leave your neighbors sheep alone. He warned you once, next time your gonna be running from buckshot.
  • JuiceBox69
    7 years ago
    When I payed I thumb over ten blue hundreds just to pay her with my twenties...after that she never left my side that night...I actually think she wants my blue paper collection
  • JeffLebowski
    7 years ago
    I'd say you'd be correct.
  • jackslash
    7 years ago
    I hear wedding bells!
  • JuiceBox69
    7 years ago
    Sip the next time I do this with her...I should just asked if she doesn't ask me....should be a layup right ?
  • Uprightcitizen
    7 years ago
    Damn if she was your GF that would violate your rule on not telling the GF that you are a strip club degenerate. I can alreadysee that new GF getting pissed after reading your review of her on TUSCL...
  • JuiceBox69
    7 years ago
    Upright LMFAO...I grew up a screw up
  • JohnSmith69
    7 years ago
    She is trying to figure out your potential for making child support payments.
  • ppwh
    7 years ago