tuscl

A little creeped out

Doces300
You can run but you will only die tired
I have never had this happen before and it is creeping me out a little. I got a facebook friend request from a stripper today. I have only seen her in the club a couple of times. The most recent was a couple of weeks ago. She is not really one of my favorites, but I have gotten dances from her and some VIP. She has never given me her real name but the picture and the fact that her stripper name is a variation of her last name clinched it, it is definitely her.
What creeps me out is that I only give my first name, and occasionally the town I am from. So this would have taken some investigation on her part, unless I uncharacteristically told her what I do for a living. With the size of the town and the scarcity of those in my profession there would make it easy to track me down. Unfortunately I cannot remember if that might have happened, or not. Of course I am declining it, but why would she even do this? My wife and coworkers and others who have no clue about my PL life are among my friends. There is no good that can come of this. Anyone else have anything like this happen?

29 comments

• Bj99
    7 years ago
    Did you give her your phone number, or take hers? Fb accesses your phone book and recommends friends based on that. I know some young outgoing dancers who see FB as a way to network w customers.
  • Subraman
    7 years ago