tuscl

ATF means All Time Fav

gawker
Older than dirt
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 8:21 PM
My ATF & I have been fucking & sucking for more than 8 years now. For many years I was her chief enabler and finally saw the damage & danger and spent several years still paying for sex but encouraging and supporting many attempts at sobriety. She'll hit 90 days sober in a day or 2 and has fallen in love with a nice guy whose also in recovery. He's a union construction worker making good money and she had a hostess job at a high end restaurant but quit cuz they had her working double shifts when her BF was working and they prefer to fuck 3 or 4 times a day So she needs some income and has offered me a reduced rate over what I used to pay ($300 instead of $500) at the apartment she shared with the BF. She'll be 32 and I'll be 72 on the same day next month. She, despite 15 years of heroin use, is still my #10 and callled me on a video call today while she had on rubber gloves, and nothing else while she cleaned the apartment. I, of course want to see her but am cautious about going to her apartment. My wife is now in a Nursing Home so my time is flexible. The BF has no car or license & so once he's gone to work he's very unlikely to return during the day so is it plausible for a little nooner?

22 comments

• shadowcat
    7 years ago
    It's tough putting the ones we love into nursing homes but there comes a time when they are better equipped to take care of them than we are. You did the right thing there. But continuing with your ATF is just going to be more heart break and expense for you. I'm probably just wasting my time telling you to give it up. Your old enough to know better but obviously don't give a shit.
  • UGK.22
    7 years ago
    I agree with shadow
  • ppwh
    7 years ago
    I dunno, dude. You might be better off taking her to a gas station restroom.
  • shailynn
    7 years ago