tuscl

best time to go clubbing?

Woodwolck67
California
Monday, July 10, 2017 10:15 PM
Hi everyone, I'm still relatively new to clubbing and I was wondering if I were to go to COI what day and time is best to go? I was thinking of going on a Tuesday or Friday would that be best? Just curious thank you.

29 comments

• jaredlucas
    7 years ago
    What is COI
  • warhawks
    7 years ago
    COI = City of Industry. California.
  • Woodwolck67
    7 years ago
    sorry should been more clear city of industry california
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    COI = City of Industry, a Los Angeles suburb
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    The "best time" is different for everyone - young guys prefer weekend nights when the club has more of a party feel - older guys often prefer a more laidback club and prefer dayshift or a weeknight. You need to try for yourself - go on a Fr afternoon then go have some dinner and then come back at night and see if you like one best, then do another visit on some other day. Most clubs are low on dancers b/w 7 pm and 9 or 10 pm.
  • Papi_Chulo
    7 years ago
    On a weekday the club may be slower and often one can get a bit better dancer attention and treatment, on a busy weekend eve dancers are more frantic trying to sell dances to the bigger # of custies thus often less attention from the girls.
  • Woodwolck67
    7 years ago
    thanks papi_chulo for the advice i'll keep that in mind. i'm on the younger side. is there a particular club that would be better for me I hear SR is a good place to start
  • rockstar666
    7 years ago